We inform our customers that our online shop will be closed for summer holidays from 30 July until 30 September 2023.
Look Inside

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Complete flute sonatas for flute and piano KV301-306

Six Mozart sonatas for piano and violin, transcribed by Konrad Hünteler in order to offer to the flute repertoire six jewels of real elegance. A very useful tool to clarify the structure of the sonata concertante and to get better acquainted with Mozart’s style.
Use your promo code: and make it before October 22nd
Special Price at 38 € instead of euro 48,00 €

48.00 tax inc.

Categories: ,
Weight220 g
Published Year





Konrad Hünteler,

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart