We inform our customers that our online shop will be closed for summer holidays from 30 July until 30 September 2023.
Look Inside

Wolfang Amadeus Mozart. 6 Sonatas for flute and piano vol.II KV301-306

Six Mozart sonatas for piano and violin, transcribed by Konrad Hünteler in order to offer to the flute repertoire six jewels of real elegance. A very useful tool to clarify the structure of the sonata concertante and to get better acquainted with Mozart’s style.

24.00 tax inc.

SKU: RS1035 Categories: ,
Weight180 g
Published Year





Konrad Hünteler,

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart